Day 23- Slightly Sour

I look bright and happy in the picture…

But by the middle of the day my tum tum was hurting. 😦 So I went to bed. And I’ve been in a state of up and down since.

In other topics, does your husband like to tease you?

I had hubby take my picture today. Then he says “Take my picture!!” and proceeds to stand there with his hands on his hips and head tilted to the side all girly. He broke the pose too fast before I got that shot!! Stinker!

LOL 🙂 Have a wonderful day!

1 Comment

Filed under A Year in Skirts

One response to “Day 23- Slightly Sour

  1. ahahahahahahah! 😀 YES. My husbands loves to tease me too. And you know that only makes us love them more!

Leave a Reply

