Day 103- Mama’s feeling better!

I’m not 100% yet, but on my way I think. Thank you so much for your comments the other day. It really lifted me up knowing that there were people out there praying for me.

I did venture out to the park today which did all of our spirits a world of good. These poor kids have been cooped up for too many days!

Now this is just something silly I wanted to show. After I went to the doctor on Monday, I stopped at Rite Aid. You see that highlighted blue item? That is the ONE item I purchased. This wins the award for the Most Obnoxiously Long Receipt Ever.

Have you ever seen such a thing???? For one single item??

I do hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

1 Comment

Filed under A Year in Skirts

One response to “Day 103- Mama’s feeling better!

  1. joede

    Glad you are feeling a bit better. You will be in my prayers for continued healing.
    Your receipt reminded me of our Dollar General. I had a 15″ receipt for 2 items. The remainder of the receipt contained ads for Dish network and a few other ads. Ridiculous! I can’t believe they can financially justify all that wasted ink and paper.

Leave a Reply

