Day 116- At the gym

I’m enjoying the gym a lot. I know it’s not possible for everyone to join a gym, but I just don’t have the personal discipline to work out by myself at home.

Here I am after I'm all showered up and ready to go get the kids from the Kids Club.

Ideally I would just run. It’s the cheapest form of exercise!! I did do the Couch to 5K program once and actually did work up to running the 5K, but running is just no fun to me! (The program is a good one though.)

But Zumba? That’s fun!

My friend is doing aerobics videos from Netflix. She says they have obnoxious titles like Party Cardio Jam but they’re fun and interesting.

So do what you can!

Have a wonderful day!

3 Comments

Filed under A Year in Skirts

3 responses to “Day 116- At the gym

  1. You know, my water aerobics are really fun, too. So much so that even when it’s cold and dark and my couch is more comfortable than it usually is, I still go and get all wet and chlorine-stinky. It’s worth it to me. 🙂

  2. wholesomewomanhood

    That denim skirt is so cute! I have a hard time finding skirts like that…

    Carrie

Leave a Reply

