Day 122- Ugly sweater party

I was invited to an ugly x-mas sweater party this weekend and it was so fun! Now, I don’ t own an ugly Christmas sweater so I did what I naturally do, which is go see what is to be had at the thrift store. Well, they had nothing…except this here koala pajama shirt. So that’s what I bought and wore to the party. I did feel a bit dorky for wearing pajamas, but it all paid off I guess since I did in fact with the prize for the ugliest sweater! I’m posing here with my prize: a glorious pair of Bridget Jones’ antlers. 🙂

Have a wonderful day!

Linked to Momma Go Round- Holiday Party Attire

 

Leave a comment

Filed under A Year in Skirts

Leave a Reply

