Day 138- Casual and comfortable

Have a wonderful day!

6 Comments

Filed under A Year in Skirts

6 responses to “Day 138- Casual and comfortable

  1. Amy

    I’m curious as to where you find these nice long denim skirts! I love them!

    • Hi Amy, Thanks for stopping by 🙂 This particular skirt is some kind of soft cotton. I find almost all of my skirts at the thrift store. It’s not that I don’t believe in buying new things, it just so happens that I have a nice thrift store really close to my home and I’ve been able to stock up on skirts very affordably this way. If I’m out and about and see a nice selection of skirts at a regular store I’ll be sure to mention it.

  2. Lou'

    I don’t know if you solved the wart problem or not. But banana peels take care of warts really quickly, faster than the special wart band-aids we had tried.

  3. Lou'

    You cut a small piece of the banana peel (slightly larger than the wart), place it with the inside on the wart, and then use a regular band-aid or some band-aid tape to make it stay. Keep it on overnight. Remove in the morning. A couple of applications took care of mine and my sister’s. It will decrease over the next few days after treatment.

Leave a Reply

